Mysterious dancer dances through the city

I like dancing. This is not just my favor, maybe it is a kind of way to ease my pressure from working. I like e-commerce. But e-commerce is always a competitive industry at home or broad. I like to keep my social status in this industry. You can balance it by money and status.
Sometimes, i feel a bit tiresome and very very irritated. But i tell myself i should persist, i need to get success though i am a lady not a man.
Why i choose national dance? Ohum… Many reasons. The initial reason is my back is not beautiful enough. Sometimes, my back seems a bit crooked. It is formed in my student hood. Now i have a try. Change all of the bad habits.
The second reason why i choose dance is that my body is very weak. I wanna change this situation.

Leave a Reply

